Event Calendar


Thursday March 02, 2017 - Daly City Farmer's Market 9am - 1pm (Serramonte Mall (behind Macy's), 133 Serramonte Center, Daly City, CA 94015)

Saturday March 04, 2017 - Diablo Valley Farmers' Market at Shadelands, Walnut Creek 9am - 1pm (North Wiget Ln & Mitchell Dr, Walnut Creek, CA 94598)

Sunday March 05, 2017 - Newark Farmer's Market 9am - 1pm (2086 Newpark Mall, Newark, CA 94560)

Tuesday March 07, 2017 - Alameda Farmer's Market 9am - 1pm (700 Haight Ave, Alameda, CA)

Sunday March 12, 2017 - San Jose Blossom Hill Farmer's Market 9am - 1pm (Ohlone/Chynoweth VTA Station, Santa Teresa Blvd. & Hwy 85/87 junction)

Friday March 17, 2017 - Old Oakland Farmer's Market 8am - 2pm (9th Street at Broadway. Oakland's Historic Down Town)

Saturday March 18, 2017 - Castro Valley Farmer's Market 10am - 2pm (Corner of Redwood Rd. and Norbridge Ave. (Castro Valley BART Station)
+
Radical Acoustic Cabaret Cafe du Soleil (200 Fillmore St, San Francisco, CA 94117)
Phone:(415) 934-8637 7:30PM - donation requested at door (no set amount)

Saturday March 25, 2017 - Pleasanton Farmer's Market 9am - 1pm (77 W Angela St, Pleasanton, CA)

Sunday March 26, 2017 - Campbell Farmer's Market 9am - 1pm (Campbell Avenue & Central Avenue, in Campbell California)

Saturday April 01, 2017 - Daly City Farmer's Market 9am - 1pm (Serramonte Mall (behind Macy's), 133 Serramonte Center, Daly City, CA 94015)

Saturday April 08, 2017 - Big Dog Vineyards 4545 Felter Road, Milpitas, CA 95035 1pm to 4pm - no cover Phone: (408) 935-9194)

Sunday, April 23, 2017 - Farmer's Market Walnut Creek 9:00am - 2:00pm

Sunday, April 29, 2017 - Aum Foundation Center 149 South Blvd., San Mateo, CA 94402 Phone: 650-569-1276 Join Kelli and Jack for an evening of chakra balancing and sound healing! Journey within and discover the energetic system that exists within you. Kelli Sat Siri Kaur & Jack Cutter 6:30-8:30pm $10 - $20 sliding scale donation. click here for tickets

Saturday, July 22, 2017 - Farmer's Market Orinda 9:00am - 1:00pm

Sunday, August 20, 2017 - Farmer's Market Walnut Creek 9:00am - 2:00pm

Sunday, October 15, 2017 - Farmer's Market Walnut Creek 9:00am - 2:00pm


Site by Becca Jones-Starr