Event Calendar

Notice: Due to an increase in the presence of unstable mentally ill in the downtown BART stations, I have sadly decided to forego further playing for the morning commute hours at Montgomery Street. It has been wonderful to get to know many of the commuters in the early morning hours from BART and MUNI and I will dearly miss seeing them. The risk of loss or damage to expensive equipment and the possibility of violent interaction has forced me to this decision.

Thursday, September 01 - Daly City Farmers' Market

Saturday, September 3 - Pleasanton Farmers' Market 9:00am - 1:00pm (may do solo)

Saturday, September 10 - Jack of all trades (Jack London Square; 11:30am - 4:00pm)

Wednesday, September 14 - Kaiser SF Farmers Market (geary st in SF; - 9:00am - 1:00pm)

Saturday, September 17 - Sunnyvale Farmers' Market 9:00am - 1:00pm

Saturday, September 24 - Danville Farmers' Market 9:00am - 1:00pm

Sunday, September 25 - Blossom Hill Farmers' Market; san jose 9:00am - 1:00pm

Saturday, October 1 - San Mateo Farmers Market - CSM 9:00am - 1:00pm

Tuesday, October 4 - Alameda Farmers' Market 9:00am - 1:00pm (I leave 5 am for traffic)

Saturday, October 8 - Saratoga Farmers' Market 9:00am - 1:00pm

Saturday, October 15 - Alameda Farmers' Market 9:00am - 1:00pm

Saturday, October 22 - Daly City Farmers' Market 9:00am - 1:00pm

Saturday, November 5 - Morgan Hill Farmers' Market 9:00am - 1:00pm

Sunday, November 20 - Walnut Creek Farmers' Market 9:00am - 1:00pm

Friday November 25, 2016 - Bonehead's Texas BBQ (http://www.boneheadsbbq.com/) 6:00pm - 9:00pm- 3422 Mt Diablo Blvd., Lafayette, CA 94549

Saturday, November 26 - Castro valley Farmers' Market 10:00am - 2:00pm

Sunday, November 27 - Private party - San Francisco

Friday December 02, 2016 - Chakra Healing Event - Danville Yoga And Movement Center 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Saturday December 03, 2016 - Big Dog Vineyards 1:00pm - 4:00pm (4545 Felter Rd, Milpitas, CA 95035)

Tuesday, December 6 - Alameda Farmers' Market 9:00am - 1:00pm (I leave 5 am for traffic)

Thursday, December 8 - Daly City Farmers' Market 9:00am - 1:00pm

Saturday, December 10 - Saratoga Farmers' Market 9:00am - 1:00pm

Saturday, December 17 - Alameda Farmers' Market 9:00am - 1:00pm

Saturday, December 31 - San Mateo Farmers' Market 9:00am - 1:00pm

Saturday January 07, 2017 - Big Dog Vineyards 1:00pm - 4:00pm (4545 Felter Rd, Milpitas, CA 95035)

Saturday February 04, 2017 - Big Dog Vineyards 1:00pm - 4:00pm (4545 Felter Rd, Milpitas, CA 95035)

Sunday, February 19, 2017 - Farmer's Market Walnut Creek 9:00am - 1:00pm

Sunday, April 23, 2017 - Farmer's Market Walnut Creek 9:00am - 2:00pm

Saturday, July 22, 2017 - Farmer's Market Orinda 9:00am - 1:00pm

Sunday, August 20, 2017 - Farmer's Market Walnut Creek 9:00am - 2:00pm

Sunday, October 15, 2017 - Farmer's Market Walnut Creek 9:00am - 2:00pm


Site by Becca Jones-Starr