Event Calendar


BART Montgomery Street Station - SF
2nd Street Exit - 6:00am - 10:30am(most Thursdays and Fridays)



Friday April 18, 2014
Yoga event - evening of chanting(aka Kirtan) with various musicians (including Jack) hosted by Kelli Gayle 7:00PM - 9:00PM $18.00 at Danville Yoga And Wellness Center
Location: 125 A Town And Country Drive, Danville, CA


Saturday April 19, 2014
East Plaza - Union City Farmers' Market in Union City 9:00AM - 1:00PM
Location: 11th Street and Decoto Road Union City, CA 94587


Saturday April 19, 2014
Evening performance at Stelle Bistro in Walnut Creek 8:00PM - 10:00PM (or so)
Location: 1403 Locust Street, Walnut Creek CA 94596


Sunday May 4, 2014
Martinez Farmer's Market 10:00AM - 2:00PM FREE
Location: Main Street at Estudillo St., Martinez, CA


Thursday May 8, 2014
Morocco's Restaurant 7:00PM - 9:00PM-ish playing background to fine Moroccan dining - NO COVER but yes... TIPS appreciated
Location: 873 Castro Street Mountain View, CA


Saturday May 10, 2014
Vallejo Farmer's Market 9:00AM - 1:00PM FREE
Location: Georgia & Marin Street, Vallejo, CA


Saturday May 17, 2014
Brentwood Farmer's Market 8:00AM - 12:00PM FREE
Location: First Street between Chestnut St. and Oak St., Brentwood, CA


Saturday May 24, 2014
Pleasanton Farmer's Market 8:00AM - 12:00PM FREE
Location: Main & W. Angela Street, Pleasanton, CA


Sunday May 25, 2014
Walnut Creek Farmer's Market 9:00AM - 2:00PM FREE
Location: [1737 - 1799] Locust St, Walnut Creek, CA 94596


Friday May 30, 2014
Yoga event - healing and balancing chakra centers through music. Jack Cutter: Guitar, Kelli Gayle: Harmonium -- 7:00PM - 9:00PM -- $18.00 at Danville Yoga And Wellness Center
Location: 125 A Town And Country Drive, Danville, CA


Saturday May 31, 2014
San Mateo Farmer's Market 9:00AM - 1:00PM FREE
Location: College Of San Mateo - 1700 West Hillsdale Boulevard, San Mateo, CA 94402




Site by Becca Jones-Starr