Event Calendar

Notice: Due to an increase in the presence of unstable mentally ill in the downtown BART stations, I have sadly decided to forego further playing for the morning commute hours at Montgomery Street. It has been wonderful to get to know many of the commuters in the early morning hours from BART and MUNI and I will dearly miss seeing them. The risk of loss or damage to expensive equipment and the possibility of violent interaction has forced me to this decision.

Friday, August 5 - Chakra Healing Event - Danville Yoga And Movement Center 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Saturday, August 6 - Big Dog Vineyards 1:00pm - 4:00pm
(4545 Felter Rd, Milpitas, CA 95035)

Tuesday, August 9 - Farmer's Market Alameda 9:00am to 1:00pm
(700 Haight Ave, Alameda, CA)

Saturday, August 13 - Farmer's Market Emeryville 3:00 PM-7:00 PM
(5616 Bay Street, Emeryville, CA)

Sunday, August 14 - Farmer's Market Walnut Creek 9:00am - 2:00pm

Saturday, August 20 - Farmer's Market Alameda 9:00am to 1:00pm
(700 Haight Ave, Alameda, CA)

Sunday, August 21 - Farmer's Market Belmont 9:00am - 1:00pm
(1299 El Camino Real, Belmont, CA)

Thursday, August 25 - Farmer's Market Los Altos 4:00pm - 8:00pm
(State St & 2nd St, Los Altos, 94022)

Saturday, August 27 - Farmer's Market Emeryville 3:00 PM-7:00 PM
(5616 Bay Street, Emeryville, CA)


More upcoming performances

Thursday, September 01 - Daly City Farmers' market
Saturday, September 3 - Pleasanton farmers' market 9 - 1 (may do solo)
Saturday, September 10 - Jack of all trades (jack london square; 11:30 - 4 pm)
Wednesday, September 14 - Kaiser SF farmers market (geary st in SF; - 9 - 1)
Saturday, September 17 - Sunnyvale farmers' market 9 - 1
Saturday, September 24 - Danville farmers' market 9- 1
Sunday, September 25 - Blossom hill farmers' market; san jose 9 - 1
Saturday, October 1 - San mateo farmers market - CSM 9 - 1
Tuesday, October 4 - Alameda farmers'market 9 - 1 (I leave 5 am for traffic)
Saturday, October 8 - Saratoga farmers' market 9 - 1
Saturday, October 15 - Alameda farmers' market 9 - 1
Saturday, October 22 - Daly city farmers' market 9 - 1
Saturday, November 5 - Morgan hill farmers' market 9 - 1
Sunday, November 20 - Walnut creek farmers' market 9 - 1
Saturday, November 26 - Castro valley farmers' market 10 - 2pm
Sunday, November 27 - Private party - san francisco
Tuesday, December 6 - Alameda farmers' market 9 - 1 (I leave 5 am for traffic)
Thursday, December 8 - Daly city farmers' market 9 - 1
Saturday, December 10 - Saratoga farmers' market 9 - 1
Saturday, December 17 - Alameda farmers' market 9 - 1
Saturday, December 31 - San mateo farmers' market 9 - 1


Site by Becca Jones-Starr